Apr
2

CANCELED – Oxford Noland, MFP, Nour Khodr

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED.

Canceled
Apr
3

Glory Days Presents!

CANCELED – The Hails, The Forum, Saint Simon

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Doors: 9:00pm Show: 9:30pm

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED.

Canceled
Apr
4

Glory Days Presents!

CANCELED – Red Clay Strays, J.R. Ward, Corben Champoux

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED.

Canceled
Apr
11

CANCELED – Causa, Xenogenesi, Barnes and the Heart

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 8:30pm

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED.

Canceled
Apr
15

Glory Days Presents!

CANCELED – Joseph Allen from America’s Got Talent

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED.

Canceled
Apr
16

Swerve Presents!

POSTPONED – Jack Harlow, GuapDad4000, Seddy Hendrinx

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN POSTPONED.

Postponed
Apr
18

Glory Days Presents!

POSTPONED – 10 Years, Picturebooks, Modern Alchemy

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN POSTPONED.

Postponed
Apr
19

North Central Florida Blues Society Presents!

CANCELED – 2nd Annual Gainesville Blues Showcase

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Doors: 2:00pm Show: 2:30pm

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED.

Canceled
Apr
24

Ben Sparaco and the New Effect

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Doors: 9:00pm Show: 10:00pm

Former BUTCH TRUCKS guitarist Ben Sparaco headlining High Dive with his backing band. A night for fans of the ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND !

$10.00 – $12.00
Apr
28

Glory Days Presents!

Harley Poe, Homeless Gospel Choir

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

HARLEY POE are coming to High Dive TUESDAY APRIL 28TH with special guests Homeless Gospel Choir!

$12.00 – $15.00
Apr
29

Glory Days Presents!

POSTPONED – Kero Kero Bonito with Magdalena Bay

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN POSTPONED.

Postponed
Apr
30

Glory Days Presents!

CANCELED – The Suffers, The Savants of Soul

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELED.

Canceled
May
2

Jamie Davis, Justin Lee Partin

Sat, May 2, 2020 Doors: 7:00pm Show: 8:00pm

Local country favorites Jamie Davis & Justin Lee Partin combine for a night of boot scootin' at High Dive!

$10.00 – $15.00
May
11

Glory Days Presents!

Kyle Kinane

Mon, May 11, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

Comedian KYLE KINANE is coming to Gainesville MONDAY 5/11 with special guests!

$18.00 – $28.00
May
14

Glory Days Presents!

Brian Posehn

Thu, May 14, 2020 Doors: 9:00pm Show: 10:00pm

Stand-up comic BRIAN POSEHN is coming to High Dive THURSDAY MAY 14TH!

$15.00 – $23.00
May
22

Glory Days Presents!

JB Crockett

Fri, May 22, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

Nashville country artist JB CROCKETT returns to Gainesville FRIDAY MAY 22nd as he takes the High Dive stage once again!

$12.00 – $15.00
May
30

Glory Days Presents!

POSTPONED – Booze & Glory, The Drowns

Sat, May 30, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 8:30pm

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN POSTPONED.

Postponed
May
31

Every show during Summer semester for one fixed price. Pay what you want.

High Dive Season Pass Fundraiser – Summer 2020

Sun, May 31, 2020 Show: 11:00pm

Help us keep live local music, comedy & events alive in Gainesville during these difficult times.

$59.00 – $199.00
Jun
4

Glory Days Presents!

Comedian Dylan Mandlsohn

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

Stand-up comedian Dylan Mandlsohn is coming to High Dive THURSDAY JUNE 4TH! This is a seated show so tickets are limited!

$8.00 – $10.00
Jul
23

Glory Days Presents!

Emilio Rojas, Teemonee, B-RAiN

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 8:30pm

SHOW HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED! The Emilio Rojas show at High Dive will now be happening Thursday July 23rd!

$8.00 – $10.00
Sep
11

Glory Days Presents!

The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell – Night 1

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

THIS SHOW IS SOLD OUT! BUY TICKETS FOR NIGHT 2 - SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 12TH!

$30.00 – $35.00
Sep
12

Glory Days Presents!

The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell – Night 2

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Doors: 8:00pm Show: 9:00pm

Original Heartbreaker, current touring guitarist for Fleetwood Mac, and Rock N Roll Hall of Famer MIKE CAMPBELL returns to Gainesville!

$30.00 – $35.00
Sep
18

Glory Days Presents!

Mayday Parade

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Doors: 6:30pm Show: 8:00pm

MAYDAY PARADE is coming to High Dive FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 18TH on their "IT IS WHAT IT IS" TOUR with special guests Grayscale / Point North!

Sold Out
Sep
20

Comedian Steve Hofstetter

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:00pm

Comedian Steve Hofstetter is coming to High Dive SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 20th!

$20.00 – $40.00